Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Keegan's Irish Pub - Smyrna. We'd love to have your feedback!

Smyrna, GA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Keegan's Irish Pub - Smyrna and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Julie about 2 months ago

Irish Spring Rolls

If you never had these then you are missing out ! They are a perfect app for 2 or more people to share !

Maya about 2 months ago

Basket of Tots

Delicious!!!! So super tasty.

Jmoulton about 2 months ago

Irish Spring Rolls

Great app

Jmoulton about 2 months ago

Bookmaker

I have had the bookmaker 6 times and i am ready for 7

Lewis about 2 months ago

Bangers and Mash

Technically, I got these the 2nd time we at there, because my wife got them the first time and I was jealous. :) (The Bookmaker I got the first time was excellent as well!) Thes bangers and mash are fantastic and you'll have enough for lunch leftovers the next day.

Wes about 2 months ago

BBQ Meatloaf Sandwich w/1 side

My gf and I had the Meatloaf sandwich and the chicken Parmesan. Both were extraordinary. The owners are always around to make sure your experience is top notch. All of the menu items are also so good! Love this spot.

Robert K about 2 months ago

Smoked Wings (10)

Very tasty! Just the right amount of smoke and some yummy sauce. Perfect combination with a good draft beer. 🍺

Cantonsm about 2 months ago

Pub Chicken

All the food is great but the Pub Chicken is awesome. Light but flavorful and a large plate of food. Mash and green beans or swap up for broccoli, cant go wrong!

Karynhudson about 2 months ago

Smoked Meatloaf w/2 sides

Delicious! The smoked flavor really comes through and the great selection of sides are terrific Loved the onion rings

Caroline 2 months ago

Irish Spring Rolls

I think of these often and have no choice but to order them. Delicious!

Hairfairygodmother 2 months ago

Baby Back Ribs 1/2 Rack w/1 side

Best Food, Best Service and Best Prices! I love the Vibe of the Restaurant and how everything I eat here taste like it's made with love!

Angelaaverett 2 months ago

Bookmaker

Not only is KEEGAN'S SMYRNA our go to neighborhood pub for a pint, but the food, fellowship and fun are endless!!! We enjoy stopping in for a quick lunch, hanging out (socially distant) in the evenings gif live music and catching up with Shawn & Amy, the proprietors, any chance we get!!!

Julie about 2 months ago

Jumbo Wings (10)

Smoked wings are to die for !!! Hands down best in ATL !

Joanne about 2 months ago

Shepard's Pie

If you are looking for a great place to enjoy a wonderful day or evening out to dine, look no further. From the time you arrive at Keegan's Irish Pub Vinings, you're treated to wonderful friendly staff and atmosphere and delicious food that will keep you coming back. Whether you're in the mood for their delicious Shepard's Pie, Meatloaf, Pan seared Salmon, Chicken Parmesan occasionally or just a yummy Turkey avocado club with Tomato Bisque Soup, you won't be disappointed! The list goes on and specialty items are offered often too! They offer trivia on Sundays, poker Tuesday night and have live music Thursday and Friday nights, all while providing a safe social setting to relax, reboot and have a nice beverage with your family or friends. Indoor and outdoor seating and a bar area are available as well. 👍🏻👍🏻 Joanne Mangione

Jmoulton about 2 months ago

Fish and Chips (3 Piece)

Gotta have tbst third piece. Delicious, irish dish

Jmoulton about 2 months ago

BBQ Meatloaf Sandwich w/1 side

This is a delicious smoky meatloaf...Yummm

Sue about 2 months ago

Grilled Cheese Burger

Everything arrived hot and just like I ordered. Wait staff is amazing too!

Michaelsweeley about 2 months ago

Bookmaker

Can't go wrong with some roast beef and au jus. This is my go-to at Keegan's and I highly recommend.

Mrvasquez1980 about 2 months ago

Baby Back Ribs 1/2 Rack w/1 side

Best of the Best!! Ty For The Great Food Guys!!...

Julia about 2 months ago

Keegan's Sunriser

Our second time here - last time was dinner, this one brunch. Both times the food was excellent, and service was friendly and efficient. It's a very kid-friendly place too. Love it and will be back frequently!

Jason about 2 months ago

Chicken Pot Pie

Keegans Irish Pub is THE Neighborhood Bar and the place " Where everybody knows your name." We have been coming to Keegans since we moved to the area for the last six years and it is by far one of our favorite establishments. From lunch on the patio, to dinner in a cozy booth, to a cold beer watching UGA on the television screens .... to the amazing food ... to the live music. Its your home away from home and where the staff treats you like family. 10 out of 10 stars. A "MUST" visit. Jason

Amber 2 months ago

Sampler Platter

Delicious! It's three of the best items on the menu. It's a full meal for one person!

Elaine 2 months ago

Shepard's Pie

The best Shepards Pie I have ever eaten! And the staff is amazing too!! Indoor and outdoor seating with all sorts of specialty drinks along with your favorite pint!

Meowh2o 2 months ago

Grand Marnier French Toast

Lots to offer with this dish. French toast tastes great! Lots of sides to go with this dish. Great value!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA